关闭 

预订住宿

抵达 离开 夜晚
客房 成人 小孩

立即预订
直订礼遇


Book a Table餐厅预订
Close 
餐厅预订

餐厅



Book a Room 预订住宿 


关闭 
预订住宿
餐厅预订
立即预订
当地时间 07:44当地天气 Singapore

欢迎莅临新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店

新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店是一家豪华度假酒店,配备量座锦标赛高尔夫球场。我们遵循亲切的泰国待客之道,力求打造独具特色的下榻体验。酒店位于拉古娜国家高尔夫乡村俱乐部内,坐拥周边迷人景致,距樟宜机场仅 10 分钟车程,离市中心亦只有15 分钟车程。
 
酒店拥有 198 间布置精美的客房与套房、8 个凸显现代设计精髓的亭院、各式陈设气派的会议室和活动空间以及选择多样的优质餐饮场所。其他设施包括三个泳池、三个网球场、室内健身中心以及泰丽水疗馆。
 
除此之外,酒店也以豪华舒适的整体环境为旅客打造惊喜不断的时尚旅居目的地,其中包括适合举办各类社交和企业活动的灵活社交空间。
 
拉古娜都喜天丽酒店始终践行丰厚的泰式传统和诚挚的品牌承诺,致力“让旅客的身心焕然一新”。我们充满热情和敬意,期待为您服务。

 



优惠



新冠肺炎疫情通告


您的健康与安全是我们的首要任务。在目前这样前景不明朗的时期,我们已全方位时刻保持警惕,强化安全和卫生防护标准,让您能在安全可靠的环境中尽享更为愉悦的体验。
 
请游览我们的网页www.dusitthanilagunasingapore.com/zh/dusit-care,得知更多有关详情。

访客须知


酒店无法接受绿道(Reciprocal Green Lane (RGL) 互惠旅客,航空通行证(Air Travel Pass (ATP) 旅客和居家隔离的预订。如果您属于上述 3 个团体中的任何一个,必须在预订时声明。

我们目前对国内市场开放,将无法作为任何入境旅客的自我隔离设施。 酒店保留拒绝任何未在抵达时提前申报的客人的权利,以确保其他客人和酒店工作人员的安全。

如有任何疑问,请通过 dtlsrsvn@dusit.com 联系我们。

探索新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店


友好都喜,真挚关怀

置身亚洲最具综合性的一体式高尔夫休闲胜地之一,体验极具地道泰式风情的个性化服务。酒店团队将满怀真诚、热情、敬意和责任感,倾力履行我们的品牌承诺。

探索新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店


都喜服务理念

平易近人的泰式待客之道是都喜服务理念的核心所在。瑰丽多姿的泰国传统、丰富绚烂的文化传承和享誉世界的酒店服务是都喜天丽酒店及度假村不可或缺的缤纷元素。酒店配备完善的生活设施,让旅客足不出户即可在度假村内感受奢华惬意的城市生活方式,尊享独一无二的住宿体验。都喜力求面面俱到,呈献至臻至善的酒店服务。

永恒时刻尽在新加坡拉古娜都喜天丽酒店


我们的品牌名“Dusit Thani(都喜天丽)”意为“天堂之城”,有着非常美好的喻意。试想一下,在仙境般的场地举办一场其乐融融的婚宴,让每一位宾客都沉浸在您与爱人的幸福甜蜜之中。绿野环绕,景致卓绝,我们时尚雅致的豪华度假村一片风光秀丽,极富浪漫情调,非常适合举办令人终身难忘的婚礼庆典。



READ MORE

得到启发

在社交媒体上关注我们以获取更多讯息!

https://www.dusitthanilagunasingapore.com/offers
Close 

Book Your Stay

Arrival Departure Nights
Rooms Adults Children

Book Now
Book Direct Benefits


Book a TableBOOK A TABLE
Close 
BOOK A TABLE

Restaurant



Book a Room BOOK A ROOM 


Close 
BOOK A ROOM
BOOK A TABLE
BOOK NOW
LOCAL TIME 08:53LOCAL WEATHER Singapore

Welcome to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore is a luxury urban golf resort delivering hallmark experiences served with iconic touches of gracious Thai hospitality. Surrounded by stunning landscape within the grounds of Laguna National Golf Resort Club, this luxurious hotel is just 10 minutes by car from Singapore Changi Airport and 15 minutes from downtown.
 
The hotel comprises 198 tastefully decorated rooms and suites, eight pool pavilions, indoor and outdoor meeting and event spaces, as well as a variety of gastronomic options. Other facilities include three swimming pools, three tennis courts, a putting green, gym and a Thai-inspired spa.
 
Together, the hotel's luxurious compound creates a dynamic lifestyle destination inclusive of vibrant social spaces, suitable for both social and corporate events.
 
Staying true to our rich Thai heritage and brand promise, Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore pledges: ‘The delivery of an experience that enlivens the individual spirit, no matter the journey’. We look forward to welcoming you with genuine warmth, respect and commitment.


OFFERS



2023 Tripadvisor Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best Award


We are excited to receive the 2023 Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best Award and are honoured to be ranked among the top 1% of hotels worldwide on Tripadvisor! 
 
We would like to say a big thank you to our guests for your huge recognition and to our team members for your commitment and dedication - we couldn't have done it without you!


READ MORE

Explore Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore


Graciously Dusit by Caring People

Experience personalised service inspired by authentic Thai values at one of Asia’s most comprehensive integrated golfing destinations. The genuine warmth, respect and commitment of our team members affirms our brand promise – the delivery of an experience that enlivens the individual spirit, no matter the journey.

Explore Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore


The Dusit philosophy

Gracious Thai hospitality is the very essence of the Dusit philosophy. At Dusit Thani Hotels and Resorts, traditional Thai grandeur, a rich heritage and world-renowned hospitality are pre-requisites. With an abundance of lifestyle facilities to enjoy, we bring to you an urban luxury lifestyle that offers an exclusive experience within the resort. No detail goes unnoticed in our pursuit of hospitality perfection.

Timeless Moments At Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore


Holding true to our brand name Dusit Thani, meaning ‘town in heaven’, we invite you to enter a world of timeless moments to host an intimate wedding celebration. Surrounded by stunning, lush green landscapes, our stylish and elegantly refined luxury urban resort is a romantic and idyllic setting in which to create the wedding of a lifetime.


READ MORE

Follow us on social media for more updates!